ADMIN STAFF

Ainul Razlin binti Abd Aziz
Assistant Registrar (N48)
0326103005
ainulrazlin@uum.edu.my

ACADEMIC UNIT

Nur Afiqah Binti Abu Bakar
Assistant Registrar (N41)
0326103012
nurafiqah@uum.edu.my
Shaheda Binti Samian
Assistant Administrative Officer (N32)
0326103045
shaheda@uum.edu.my
Muhamad Rashid Bin Khair
Administrative Assistant (P/O) (N19)
0326103046
rashid@uum.edu.my

FINANCE UNIT

Norfadzilah Binti Omar
Finance Officer (W41)
0326103022
norfadzilah@uum.edu.my
Nor Azian Binti Abdul Wahab
Administrative Assistant (P/O) (N19)
0326103030
nor.azian@uum.edu.my
Ahmad Firdaus Bin Abdul Hamid
Administrative Assistant (P/O) (N19)
0326103044
afirdaus@uum.edu.my

ADMINISTRATION & HUMAN RESOURCES UNIT

Zulhisham bin Ahmad Pison
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
0326103021
zulhisham@uum.edu.my
Nooraida Rusmei Binti Saad
Administrative Assistant (P/O) (N19)
0326103047
nrusmei@uum.edu.my
Mohd Rizal bin Abd Rahman
Driver (H11)
0326103021
m.rizal.abd@uum.edu.my
Zalina Bt Mat Yusof
Administrative Assistant (P/O)(TBK) (N22)
0326103002
zalyna@uum.edu.my
Maznah Binti Murad
Administrative Assistant (P/O) (N19)
0326103046
maznahmr@uum.edu.my
Norsiah Binti Mohd Shukeri
Office Assistant Secretary (N19)
0326103020
norsiahms@uum.edu.my
Mohd Shukri bin Abd Rahman
Driver (H11)
0326103021
shukri.ar@uum.edu.my

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) UNIT

Hanani Binti Adnan
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
0326103050
hanani@uum.edu.my
Amalhayati Binti Che Othman @ Azmi
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
0326103031
amalhayati@uum.edu.my

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT UNIT

Ahmad Bustaman Mohammad
Graphic Designer (B29)
0326103017
bustaman@uum.edu.my
Siti Anum binti Jab
Operations Assistant (N11)
0326103021
sitianum@uum.edu.my

LIBRARY UNIT

Norfariza Binti Awang
Assistant Librarian (S29)
0326103015
norfariza@uum.edu.my
Image

Connect with us

Universiti Utara Malaysia Kuala Lumpur,
41-3 Jalan Raja Muda Abd Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.
 +6 03 2610 3000
 +6 03 2694 9228
 uumkl@uum.edu.my
 

Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you more information

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2018 UUM Kuala Lumpur
Best viewed using All Browsers Available with the resolution of 1024 x 768