Admin Staff

Ainul Razlin binti Abd Aziz
Pegawai Tadbir (N48)
0326103005
ainulrazlin@uum.edu.my

Academic Unit

Nur Afiqah Binti Abu Bakar
Pegawai Tadbir (N41)
0326103012
nurafiqah@uum.edu.my
Shaheda Binti Samian
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir (TBK) (N32)
0326103046
shaheda@uum.edu.my
Muhamad Rashid Bin Khair
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) (N19)
0326103023
rashid@uum.edu.my

Finance Unit

Norfadzilah Binti Omar
Pegawai Kewangan (W41)
0326103022
norfadzilah@uum.edu.my
Nor Azian Binti Abdul Wahab
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) (N19)
0326103030
nor.azian@uum.edu.my
Ahmad Firdaus Bin Abdul Hamid
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) (N19)
0326103044
afirdaus@uum.edu.my

Administration & Human Resources Unit

Zalina Bt Mat Yusof
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)(TBK) (N22)
0326103002
zalyna@uum.edu.my
Nooraida Rusmei Binti Saad
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) (N19)
0326103047
nrusmei@uum.edu.my
Norsiah Binti Mohd Shukeri
Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat (N19)
0326103020
norsiahms@uum.edu.my
Zulhisham bin Ahmad Pison
Penolong Jurutera (JA29)
0326103999
zulhisham@uum.edu.my
Mohd Shukri bin Abd Rahman
Pemandu Kenderaan (H11)
0326103999
shukri.ar@uum.edu.my
Mohd Rizal bin Abd Rahman
Pemandu Kenderaan (H11)
0326103999
m.rizal.abd@uum.edu.my

Information Technology Unit

Hanani Binti Adnan
Pen.Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat (FA29)
0326103050
hanani@uum.edu.my
Amalhayati Binti Che Othman @ Azmi
Pen.Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat (FA29)
0326103031
amalhayati@uum.edu.my

Corporate Communications & Business Development Unit

Ahmad Bustaman Mohammad
Pereka (B29)
0326103021
bustaman@uum.edu.my
Siti Anum binti Jab
Pembantu Operasi (N11)
0326103021
sitianum@uum.edu.my

Library Unit

Norfariza Binti Awang
Penolong Pustakawan (S29)
0326103015
norfariza@uum.edu.my
Image

Connect with us

Universiti Utara Malaysia Kuala Lumpur,
41-3 Jalan Raja Muda Abd Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.
 +6 03 2610 3000
 +6 03 2694 9228
 uumkl@uum.edu.my
 

Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you more information

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2018 UUM Kuala Lumpur
Best viewed using All Browsers Available with the resolution of 1024 x 768